Administration Manager

Hollee Pittman

Administration Officer

Rebecca Keegan

Teaching staff

Nathan Adamthwaite - Voice, Drama, Piano

Tristan Bradley - Guitar, Piano

Larni Christie - Drama

Katrina Constable - Violin, Piano

Kate Flannery - Voice

Janelle French - Woodwind, Brass, Head of Bands

Katrina Grabham - Early Childhood Music Coordinator

David Harvey - Guitar

Glen Hughes - Woodwind

Mitchell Kells - Guitar

Sam Kennedy - Brass

Jennifer Kershaw - Piano, Theory, Orchestra, Head of Strings

Gillian Miles - Piano, Cello, Musicianship

Annette Moore - Early Childhood Music

Alison Murphy - Woodwind

Aaron Rothemund - Woodwind